Bubble app names
App names are used for indexing purposes on Bubble's side, so they cannot be changed or reused once the app is created. Once you are on a custom domain, however, the app name is no longer visible to your end users.
If you are looking to change your app's name, you can create a copy of your existing app with the new app name that you prefer. However, if your app is currently on a paid plan or has any plugin licenses, please do keep in mind that those cannot be transferred to the new app.
Bubble app names cannot be reused, even if the app is deleted, as Bubble app names must remain unique; information about deleted apps are still retained even after they are deleted.